Kontakt

NavnTelefonFunktionEmail
Anders Dencker Christensen20734989Træner andersdencker@gmail.com
Anja Waldstrøm61776791Medlem af Bestyrelsenanja@plums.dk
Anne Dyhr22952201Træner
Revisor suppleant
anne.dyhr@hotmail.dk
Britta M. Thomsen50467026Trænerbmtk59@gmail.com
Britta Thomsen29462607Revisor
Bestyrelses suppleant
britta@aktivrevision.nu
Christina Hald22620767Medlem af Bestyrelsen
Formand
Træner
formand@kreds55.dk chh.hald@gmail.com
Henriette Løding48174080Hovmesteraika@nielsen.mail.dk
Herdis Aagaard Petersen41462914Træner - sporherdis.aagaard@gmail.com
Jacob Eriksen26880261Træner (under uddannelse)kaylarocky14@gmail.com
Jan O. Rasmussen40143254Trænerjan-ejendomsservice@post.tele.dk
Janni Ysbæk-Nielsen40282244Medlem af Bestyrelsen
Næstformand
Træner
BRK
ysbaaknielsen@gmail.com
Kenja Klostermann24676368Hovmesterkenja@pc.dk
Michael S. Nielsen30125536Skue og Dommerassistenttashlund@pc.dk
Niels Errendal40728074Bestyrelses suppleant
Pladsteam
errendal@mail.dk
Pernille Dohlmann27388156Medlem af Bestyrelsen
Sekretær
pernille@dohlmann.dk
René Jørgensen28286989Figurant
Ringtræner
kennel.hassenkam@godmail.dk
Stig Christensen29903024Webmaster
Træner
web@kreds55.dk
stig.christensen@mcsc.dk
Tom Hansen22467590Pladsteamhantom1958@gmail.com
Yvonne Beicker40979447Medlem af Bestyrelsen
Kasserer
Træner
kasserer@kreds55.dk
y.beicker@gmail.com